Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Ms J Walter

Assistant Headteachers: Mrs S Barber, Miss J Russell

Business and Resources Manager: Ms N Rahman

Key Stage Leaders

EYFS Leader: Miss J Russell

KS1 Leader: Mrs S Barber

Inclusion Team

SENDCo: Miss A Breen

Family Support

Family Worker: Mrs C Owen

Class Teachers/Nursery Lead

Nursery Lead: Miss D Smith

Reception Teachers

Elm: Mrs O Muschett

Oak: Mrs K Brooks

Miss J Barber

Pine: Miss V Bianchi

Miss J Russell

Year 1 Teachers

Birch: Mrs A Shaheen

Cedar: Mrs E Cerchez

Maple: Miss I Khan

Year 2 Teachers

Ash: Mr R Miller

Beech: Miss K Wallace

Willow: Miss A Breen

Mrs S Barber

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Kendrick, Mrs S Qadri

Cover Supervisor

Miss H Fuller

Support Staff

EYFS Support Staff:

Mrs S Debnath, Mrs S Muigai,

Mrs E Cleasby, Mrs A Molloy, Ms M Owen

KS1 Support Staff

Miss A Ahmed, Miss R Bibi, Mrs S Ema, Mrs E Juma, 

Miss R Khan, Mrs A Mirza, Miss A Racca

SEMH TA: Miss S Boyce

Admin Team

Administrative Assistants: Mrs J Ball, Mrs K Gibson

Welfare Assistant: Mrs G Halpin

Personal Assistant to Senior Leadership Team: Miss K Lunn

Care Club Team

Care Club Assistants

Mrs E Cleasby, Mrs E Juma, Miss M Owen, 

Midday Team

Midday Lead: Mrs S Barber

Midday Supervisor: Mrs S Shah,

Midday Assistants

Mrs R Bibi, Mrs E Cleasby, Mrs A Humphries, Mrs E Juma

Mrs S Muigai, Mrs C Read, Mrs P Smith, Mrs J Begum

Premises Team

Premises Manager: Mr C Whitney

Site Agent: Mr M Azad

Cleaning Operatives

Mrs S Chowdhury, Miss S Kane, Mrs D Phillips, Mrs G Kelly, Mrs H Choudhury

Kitchen Team

Our kitchen team are provided by Aspens. Click on the link to find out more about our catering service. 

Kitchen Manager: Mrs R Hill

Cook: Miss Y Burgoyne

Kitchen Assistants

Mrs L Joseph, Miss S Ramsey